We would like to extend congratulations to following Legion members that won the Zone Cribbage
Tournament on Oct.15 Leanne Pritchard, Johnathan Moffatt, Graham Little and Gloria Gordon. Well
done and our Branch gets to host this tournament next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *